Welcome to the Notices of Events page.

Important dates for 2017

Please scroll down to view the up and coming important dates.

IMPORTANT! Thursday 6 April – Easter Bonnet Parade 2.30pm – School closes for Easter at 3.30pm – All children in school uniform please.

Friday 7 April – School Closed – Have a wonderful Easter!

Tuesday 7 February – National Safer Internet Day

Wednesday 15 & Thursday 16 February – Parents’ Evening 4.00-6.30pm

Wednesday 15 February – Wednesday 1 March – Book fair in school

Wednesday 1 March – Ash Wednesday Whole School Liturgy 1.15pm

Thursday 2 March – World Book Day

Wednesday 15 & Thursday 16 March – Y3/Y4 Performance to Parents

Friday 31 March –  Reconciliation Service 9:30am – School Hall

Monday 3 April – Palm Sunday Liturgy 1.15pm

Wednesday 5 April – Maundy Thursday Liturgy: Feet Washing 1:15 – School Hall

Thursday 6 April – Easter Bonnet Parade 2.30pm (School closes for Easter at 3.30pm)

Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 April – EYFS Stay and Play

Monday 8 – Friday 12 May – Y6 SATs Week

Tuesday 23 May – Y5 Play in a Day 2.45pm Performance to parents

Wednesday 7 June – Whole School Olympic Sports Day (Parents welcome from 1.15pm)

Friday 23 June – Monday 26 June – Y5 Residential Trip

Wednesday 5 & Thursday 6 July – Y5/Y6 Performance to parents 1.30pm

Wednesday 19 July – Open book afternoon 1.00-4.00pm

Friday 21 July – Leavers’ Mass 9.30am

Friday 21 July – Leavers’ Assembly 1.00pm

Friday 21 July – School closes for Summer 2.00pm

Website Overview

We hope you like our website. Find out more about how it works.

Subscribe

Awards

Schools can prove excellence by gaining industry standard awards. View awards we have attained.

Free News Service

Click on the icon to the left to subscribe to a free RSS feed school news service.

SEND Local Offer

Visit our Local Offer Page where you can find out about our SEN provision.

Follow Us

You can also follow us on social media. Click on the icons at the very bottom of this web page.

Contact Us Form

13 + 6 =